Yukikaze unclothed pv

A little preview of something I’m working on:

I know I have a lot on my photoshop plate right now, but I have some rather serious reasons for doing this. I started Friday night by the way, so this has nothing to do with the request that went up yesterday. One of the reasons is that I have lost all motivation to do editing of these Megami/Nyantype posters. Frontline editing as I like to call it, I don’t know how to explain it other than I’ve been highly demotivated when doing these things. My most recent photoshops were just fixing, not necessarily redrawing a considerable amount of area. This isn’t my health stopping me, it’s not that I don’t have a lot of time (maybe it’s that too, I haven’t started on Mu Luv yet damnit), it’s just I can’t find any other answer but that I don’t feel motivated.

Now Yukikaze, I loved episode 4 (which this poster is based on), and I know some of my motivations are 1) I must love the girl in order to even remotely attempting to consider working on her, 2) I must be able to predict the outcome and timing of the job (how I lived every aspect of my life so far), and 3)  did the first two goals overwrite one or the other?

I only hope someone at Moepic didn’t pick up the job. I’m kinda hoping folks turned away the request for the ridiculous clouds behind Yukikaze 😛

2 responses to “Yukikaze unclothed pv

  1. That looks pretty good for a yet-to-be-finished work.
    Though it might still be possible the small pic’s influencing my judgement.

    >I only hope someone at Moepic didn’t pick up the job.

    Not that I know of.

Leave a comment