Kasen-sama all fixed up

A cover for a doujin recently translated by CGRascal. Fixed by me in my final phase of CS6 tryouts, I was seriously pressed for time, partially watching Hagure 06 07, fixing my sig at Animesuki, and other various stuff that hindered me greatly in finding an alternate source for hosting uncompressed images. As such, I highly encourage visitors to get the full uncompressed image over at the Sankaku Channel, until I find a host that doesn’t shrink my images almost 60% their original size (I didn’t realize till yesterday that WordPress also compresses images >_>)

Link to uncompressed image at Sankaku Channel

Leave a Reply

