Ani site updates: Jan 26 2012

Yesterday I had a feeling that there was more to my previous post missing, but what the heck, it just showed up today so why not.

Highschool DxD episode 04 preview

Somebody is beaming up Akenocchi….

Dog Days Drama CD
I just wanted to post this (DramaCD volume #3) cover because 1)I love Yukikaze 2)I love her “big ears” 3)and I love those delicious zettai ryouiki covered legs, ah I want to lick them, I want her to use her feet to play with something I have XD

Leave a Reply

