Ani Site updates Jan 12, 2012

Something I forgot to mention last time is added to this post instead.

Highschool DxD Episode 02 preview

 The preview for episode 02 is up, and if I had to be blunt, the story bit looks to be a snoozer. At least they threw in some fanservice, eh? XD Speaking of this series, I just realized it’s pronounced as Highschool D D….. and I always added an “x” when I say it 😛

Ben-to extras
The images are in their original size so don’t bother clicking them to see a larger one 😦

Not sure if you folks remember, but the Ben-to BDVD extra’s used to be line art only (sorry, can’t find the images which I thought I saved.) Well they’re in color now, as well as a new Ayame Dakimakura just went up 😀

4 responses to “Ani Site updates Jan 12, 2012

  1. I can't wait to DL the show. Have you seen the LN yet?

  2. The Ben-to LN? I haven't seen that, or the Highschool DxD LN. In fact, the only Light Novel I ever stuck my head into was the 1st chapter of the first volume of Infinite Stratos, and that's as far as I've went lol.

  3. LOLZ. You should read more XD

  4. lol…… the thing about reading is, you can't really multi-task while reading, right? I mean, it's not like I can squeeze in a few paragraphs while my lunch is heating up, or while I'm doing laundry….. (>__>) (<__<)Yeah I need to read more XD

Leave a Reply

