Ani Site updates Jan 10, 2012

Oh man what a day, what a morning. Or was that supposed to be the other way around. Ah, but it’s nice to finally battle against the ridiculousness of my wireless carrier, so I have a lot of catching up to do (I’m looking at you, Fakku! :P)

Ah I mean it’s finally nice to get back to the Ani site updates, something I thought of after last year’s Mayo Chiki aired, updating folks on the main sites of the anime that currently airs.

Highschool DxD

The student council!

There was one Anime series that had friends assigned with letters. I decided to name these 4 Friend A, B, C and D, left to right, which seems to be the easiest way for me to remember them (yes, I’m just getting used to remembering male characters’ names lol).

I don’t think I need to mention how crazy I am for pantsu with a little bow on the crotch area XD

There’s also the OP (ep 01 ED er… I actually haven’t seen it yet, bloody slow connection lol), as well as that loli preview (are they going to get some screen time in next ep? Better be šŸ˜€ )

C3 Cube X Cursed X Curious

Behold, the limited edition (which means sold out by now) disc extra’s! Does not come in normal production sets!

Grr. SAMPLE, my nemesis, returns! Curse you, sample! You make my work harder every time we meet!

But did I just finally see Konoha’s pantsu? Pink with frills? I died XD

Hey, you can’t blame me for not remembering. I really think we never did see her pantsu before. Her pajama’s do not count.

That’s all for today, as it looks like Dog Days has finally ended it’s special wallpaper run for the website. As you might have guessed I’m just starting to get things done now, having overcome the hurdle that is my laptop hdd. Speaking of lappy’s, with CES 2012 around the corner, it is bound to bring out the crazies and the witty’s. Here’s my choice quote for the day, a comment and it’s reply over @ Engadget for the new HP Envy Spectre laptop:

posted by CharredBarn 10 hours ago

Envy Spectre… the dumbest name imaginable. Envy sounds like it oughta the name of a fragrance marketed by Li’l Kim or someone equally tacky. Then: Spectre. Like a ghost. Does anyone envy a ghost, apart from 9 year-old boys or black metallers? The two words don’t make sense together, and the combination sounds ridiculous to boot. It’s like they’re trying to market it to Hoochie Mama chicks with the word “envy,” and also their goofy male counterparts with a bad ass name like “spectre.” Ridiculous. And this is coming from someone who loves everybody! 
posted by rae smi 10 hours ago in reply to CharredBarn

……………..

so.. wat u think abt the laptop? 

LOL want to complain about names? Take it to the MTV website. At least talk about the laptop itself šŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

