Kobato needs to sunbathe…

…and I removed her swimsuit for you so you can apply the lotion! Now, you can reach the most intimate of intimate areas, giving her full coverage against the elements! UV Rays can’t touch that smooth, vampy skin πŸ˜€

Original screenshot of episode 07

Current age:

No swimsuit

And here’s where the controversy starts. Kobato several years from now:

She is 16 years old! Honestly! /end Nadesico Ruri Hoshino garage kit joke

Heterochromia version

Now, before you say “ah, you just made the boobies bigger”, look at the pic again. And I mean look at it again, and notice how the resolution height is no longer 720p. It now has a height of 739 pixels, and that’s because I did more than just give her a boob job. Her body has grown exponentially! That’s right! I have created the world’s first time machine, and now Kobato is legal! Whoohoo!

Comparison. Smaller Kobato is the original version.

Yeah, I didn’t like how easy it was to photoshop this. That’s why I followed my life long personal credo of “Complicated Simplicity” by going the extra mile with 16 YEARS OLD Kobato πŸ™‚ (okay I’m done with the Nadesico joke lol) In the end the whole thing was enjoyable mainly because this is the first major photoshop job that I used with my old self-repaired trackball. Now it’s easy as pie!

One response to “Kobato needs to sunbathe…

  1. So I thought I’d explain the Ruri Hoshino joke, in case anyone wonders. First look at this:
    http://www.e2046.com/product/11760

    The joke is that many years ago when these garage kits and figures were just starting to become popular internationally, these figures had to bear the words “16 years old” which I suspect originated in Japan in order to clarify that she isn’t underage (due to Ruri Hoshino’s suggestively posed figures), thereby granting sale to non-mature outlets. At the time, I was amused that most of Ruri’s figures were the ones to feature those words the most.

Leave a Reply

