Luminous Arc 2 Intermission guide post

This will be the location from now on for any questions, suggestions, or comments regarding my Intermission FAQ for the Nintendo DS game, Luminous Arc 2. Post anything relevant to my Intermission FAQ here, anyone is welcome, no signing in required.

2 responses to “Luminous Arc 2 Intermission guide post

  1. XD Ive just played this game on emu, browse for some guide, and found yours at game faqs.

    Well done dude, I LoL'ed a lot reading your guide, and now im browsin your blog.
    @_@ Keep up the good work!!

  2. Hey thanks for the comment. I'm really glad my guide is still helpful even till today. And I'm glad you enjoyed it, really, it was for the players, and not for me 😉

Leave a Reply

